Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brian Dawson, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Brian Dawson, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

34 total reviews

Dr. Brian Dawson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Dawson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always courteous, on time, and does a great job. I highly recommend Dr. Dawson and his office.
Robin G.
Submitted 04/12/21
I visited two other doctors for the same thing and they could not diagnose the problem. Dr Dawson was on point with my problem and gave me answers to my situation
Richard K.
Submitted 02/17/21
Great experience
Tim J.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Dalton shaved several corns or bunions near my toes and immediately lessened the pain - great outcome!
Hiroko R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Dawson spent a generous amount of time with me trimming my toenails and answering my questions about what footwear would be best for my condition. I highly recommend him!
DEBBIE G.
Submitted 11/23/20
Quick, great! Overall wonderful experience
Charles C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent in all areas, attitude, competence, etc. During your visit he gives you his undivided attention and is responsive to all your questions. Also, your wait time is minimal. Both Dr. Dawson and his staff are on top of their games.
Jordan K.
Submitted 07/06/20
dr. dawson is great at diagnosing and explaining whatever it is i've done to hurt myself this time around. he's friendly and answers all questions without seeming rushed, which should be the norm in the medical profession but isn't. i trust him.
ALEXANDER G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everybody was kind, informative and helpful. Appointment happened eff ight on time and my problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Will recommend!
Brittany S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Dawson found a way to treat my pain while allowing me to continue to be active
Salvatore L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very pleased with the care, attention, and successful outcomes to the multiple procedures I have received.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very professional & helpful6
Mark T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Dawson fixed my problem in minutes.
Yelena V.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr.Dawson is very professional and knowledgeable.He quickly obtains all necessary scans and gave me full explanation of my problem and plan for potential next steps and treatment.I highly recommend Dr.Dawson.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 05/09/19
fast and effective
Tim J.
Submitted 03/15/19
On time, quick, and focused, as usual - thanks, Dr. Dawson.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Five stars
Saul D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Easy forms, friendly staff, no wait, clean facilities. Dr. Dawson is friendly, kind, and he explained all the ailment and the treatment options clearly and exhaustively.
Mindy T.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Dawson is patient with his patients! He is also knowledgeable, supportive and approachable. I've had two very different injuries and he has been helpful both times. He also has a nice demeanor which I really appreciate!
Angel S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Dawson took the time to thoroughly explain what was happening to me. He answered all my questioned and to very good care of me.

Insurance Plans Accepted

If you are unsure if we accept your insurance, please call our office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare