Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Brian Dawson, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Brian Dawson, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

27 total reviews

Dr. Brian Dawson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Dawson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan K.
Submitted 07/06/20
dr. dawson is great at diagnosing and explaining whatever it is i've done to hurt myself this time around. he's friendly and answers all questions without seeming rushed, which should be the norm in the medical profession but isn't. i trust him.
ALEXANDER G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everybody was kind, informative and helpful. Appointment happened eff ight on time and my problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Will recommend!
Brittany S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Dawson found a way to treat my pain while allowing me to continue to be active
Salvatore L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very pleased with the care, attention, and successful outcomes to the multiple procedures I have received.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very professional & helpful6
Mark T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Dawson fixed my problem in minutes.
Yelena V.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr.Dawson is very professional and knowledgeable.He quickly obtains all necessary scans and gave me full explanation of my problem and plan for potential next steps and treatment.I highly recommend Dr.Dawson.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 05/09/19
fast and effective
Tim J.
Submitted 03/15/19
On time, quick, and focused, as usual - thanks, Dr. Dawson.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Five stars
Saul D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Easy forms, friendly staff, no wait, clean facilities. Dr. Dawson is friendly, kind, and he explained all the ailment and the treatment options clearly and exhaustively.
Mindy T.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Dawson is patient with his patients! He is also knowledgeable, supportive and approachable. I've had two very different injuries and he has been helpful both times. He also has a nice demeanor which I really appreciate!
Angel S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Dawson took the time to thoroughly explain what was happening to me. He answered all my questioned and to very good care of me.
Florrie N.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Dawson and the staff were great! The front desk staff are efficient and pleasant. Dr. Dawson is thorough and quite informative in explaining the issues and treatment.
William D.
Submitted 12/11/17
good
CJ H.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr Dawson was kind, thoughtful, and patient -- not arrogant like many doctors. Listened to my concerns and worked *with* me rather than *for* me. Great experience all around.
John S.
Submitted 07/05/17
As always, Dr. Dawson was able to figure out my problem and provide a solution, all while patiently answering my questions. Highly recommend!
Marisol D.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Dawson is very knowledgeable and professional. He will give you options regarding your course of treatment. I will only see him when it comes to the treatment of my feet.
Paul D.
Submitted 06/26/17
Thorough and professional. Understood my concerns and discussed all the available treatment options.
William J.
Submitted 05/02/17
great experience, appreciated the extended time spent going through options.

Insurance Plans Accepted

If you are unsure if we accept your insurance, please call our office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare