Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Brian Dawson, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Brian Dawson, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Dr. Brian Dawson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Dawson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Doctor Dawson is amazing! I had a serious foot injury that was keeping me from being able to walk normally for nearly a year and it was misdiagnosed by 4 other podiatrists before I came to see him. He immediately identified a possibility that they had incorrectly ruled out and had me get special imaging done to look into it. Turns out his hunch was right and the others were all wrong and he prescribed the right treatment to get me get back on my feet when I was beginning to lose faith that it would happen. He was extremely knowledgeable, straightforward and kind and has continued to keep up with me to make sure I made a full recovery. I can’t recommend him enough. Thanks Doc Dawson!!!
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
In time and efficient. Answered all my questions and explained diagnosis well.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Quick professional reassuring
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very thorough and explained everything in a comprehensive manner. Highly recommend Dr. Dawson.
Lucinda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great. Dr. Dawson was extremely knowledgeable and empathetic and explained everything very well. The staff is friendly.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Great doctor, prompt, efficient and painless.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional and friendly, solved my issue quickly and I highly recommend Dr. Dawson!
Lillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Dawson was great - very personable and explained things in a way that was easy to understand.
Allan L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Outstanding service and very knowledgeable especially with athlete related injuries.
Grace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
He is great- always eases my painful foot. He is kind and gentle. Thorough and knowledgeable.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Always courteous, on time, and does a great job. I highly recommend Dr. Dawson and his office.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
I visited two other doctors for the same thing and they could not diagnose the problem. Dr Dawson was on point with my problem and gave me answers to my situation
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Great experience
Tim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Dalton shaved several corns or bunions near my toes and immediately lessened the pain - great outcome!
Hiroko R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Dawson spent a generous amount of time with me trimming my toenails and answering my questions about what footwear would be best for my condition. I highly recommend him!
DEBBIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Quick, great! Overall wonderful experience
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent in all areas, attitude, competence, etc. During your visit he gives you his undivided attention and is responsive to all your questions. Also, your wait time is minimal. Both Dr. Dawson and his staff are on top of their games.
Jordan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
dr. dawson is great at diagnosing and explaining whatever it is i've done to hurt myself this time around. he's friendly and answers all questions without seeming rushed, which should be the norm in the medical profession but isn't. i trust him.
ALEXANDER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Everybody was kind, informative and helpful. Appointment happened eff ight on time and my problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Will recommend!
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Dawson found a way to treat my pain while allowing me to continue to be active

Insurance Plans Accepted

If you are unsure if we accept your insurance, please call our office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare