Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brian Dawson, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Brian Dawson, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brooklyn, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Dr. Brian Dawson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Dawson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
On time...knowledgeable....caring!!!
Dorene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr Dawson was very kind and informative. Appreciate the work he does.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Always excellent care.
Alyson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Dawson gave me an excellent and rapid diagnosis for my foot and ankle problem and recommended an ankle brace that came today and is doing absolute wonders. I will go to physical therapy next, as he recommended, and hope this will be a problem of the past in a few weeks. Thank you, Dr. Dawson.
Gisellah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very efficient staff. No wait time. Dr Dawson explained everything clearly.
Davina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It was incredibly easy to make an appointment and all of my concerns were addressed. Thank you!
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Doctor Dawson is amazing! I had a serious foot injury that was keeping me from being able to walk normally for nearly a year and it was misdiagnosed by 4 other podiatrists before I came to see him. He immediately identified a possibility that they had incorrectly ruled out and had me get special imaging done to look into it. Turns out his hunch was right and the others were all wrong and he prescribed the right treatment to get me get back on my feet when I was beginning to lose faith that it would happen. He was extremely knowledgeable, straightforward and kind and has continued to keep up with me to make sure I made a full recovery. I can’t recommend him enough. Thanks Doc Dawson!!!
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
In time and efficient. Answered all my questions and explained diagnosis well.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Quick professional reassuring
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very thorough and explained everything in a comprehensive manner. Highly recommend Dr. Dawson.
Lucinda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great. Dr. Dawson was extremely knowledgeable and empathetic and explained everything very well. The staff is friendly.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Great doctor, prompt, efficient and painless.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional and friendly, solved my issue quickly and I highly recommend Dr. Dawson!
Lillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Dawson was great - very personable and explained things in a way that was easy to understand.
Allan L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Outstanding service and very knowledgeable especially with athlete related injuries.
Grace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
He is great- always eases my painful foot. He is kind and gentle. Thorough and knowledgeable.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Always courteous, on time, and does a great job. I highly recommend Dr. Dawson and his office.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
I visited two other doctors for the same thing and they could not diagnose the problem. Dr Dawson was on point with my problem and gave me answers to my situation
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Great experience
Tim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Dalton shaved several corns or bunions near my toes and immediately lessened the pain - great outcome!

Insurance Plans Accepted

If you are unsure if we accept your insurance, please call our office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare