Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brian Dawson, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Brian Dawson, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. Brian Dawson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Dawson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Dawson found a way to treat my pain while allowing me to continue to be active
Salvatore L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Very pleased with the care, attention, and successful outcomes to the multiple procedures I have received.
Kenneth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Very professional & helpful6
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Dawson fixed my problem in minutes.
Yelena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr.Dawson is very professional and knowledgeable.He quickly obtains all necessary scans and gave me full explanation of my problem and plan for potential next steps and treatment.I highly recommend Dr.Dawson.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
fast and effective
Tim J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
On time, quick, and focused, as usual - thanks, Dr. Dawson.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Five stars
Saul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Easy forms, friendly staff, no wait, clean facilities. Dr. Dawson is friendly, kind, and he explained all the ailment and the treatment options clearly and exhaustively.
Mindy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Dawson is patient with his patients! He is also knowledgeable, supportive and approachable. I've had two very different injuries and he has been helpful both times. He also has a nice demeanor which I really appreciate!
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Dawson took the time to thoroughly explain what was happening to me. He answered all my questioned and to very good care of me.
Florrie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Dawson and the staff were great! The front desk staff are efficient and pleasant. Dr. Dawson is thorough and quite informative in explaining the issues and treatment.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/17
good
CJ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr Dawson was kind, thoughtful, and patient -- not arrogant like many doctors. Listened to my concerns and worked *with* me rather than *for* me. Great experience all around.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/17
As always, Dr. Dawson was able to figure out my problem and provide a solution, all while patiently answering my questions. Highly recommend!
Marisol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Dawson is very knowledgeable and professional. He will give you options regarding your course of treatment. I will only see him when it comes to the treatment of my feet.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/17
Thorough and professional. Understood my concerns and discussed all the available treatment options.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
great experience, appreciated the extended time spent going through options.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent doctor, great facility!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/17
Dr. Dawson's bedside manner is excellent. He fully explained the why, how, what and even the when. He gave me options and really made me feel as if I had the tools I needed to deal with my condition. I highly, highly recommend him.

Insurance Plans Accepted

If you are unsure if we accept your insurance, please call our office.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare